Simple Sherilyn hates being called a burden

by limmie

Guys throw this word around so easily. Especially in games. (Even my brother was yelling at me from across the table in th first game.)
THAT’S their game attitude I will never get. Demoralize ‘noob’ players LIKE ME further only. Then losing th mood to play.
Finally letting this gaming steam out because this burden finally won a game without feeding much. I couldn’t believe myself either I TELL YOU! Practically screaming in th house w my first kill and then getting more than excited w the subsequent one! Idk what got over me, but one thing was the fear of eying called burden somemore by those pub.

Guy from first game talked just like my ‘Noobie’ friend. He left th game, only making me feel hopeless.
Guys from second game nicely typed out what to buy. That SHIOK feeling.

Lemme bask in this light for a little while please, it’s not everyday that I get to kill ONE single player.

Okay back to reality. I dislike how some people talk. Not referring to Mr Noobie, he talks like than ONLY when he’s in game world.
Hi you, please please please don’t think th world of yourself. As much as you’re a nice friend, talking like this only makes people sadddddd and pisssssss.
Okay I guess that’s why we’re friends, talking like this now too right?

Okay food’s coming tomorrow, but I got mum and dad to bring the jap stall back home too!

Five different groups of friends tmr, I will manage! Leave no one out!
PUT THAT BIG SMILEY FACE ON, NOTHING AND NO ONE IZ GONNA BRING MEEEEH DOWN! HeckYea, Sheru!

