Since I am here.

by limmie

I went for this super long hair trim, worrying about my 3 undone workSSS, all because of one VERY VAIN brother who wants his hair his way AND NEEDS ME THERE.

I have two REALLY SHY SIBILINGS. It is a different story at home though.

Led me all the way right back to being a Yes-Man. As much as I can be real nice, I THINK I COMPLAIN TOO MUCH.

SO, Hilary Duff’s SO Yesterday is booming right now. I needed a loud blast to get me going through all these weird reports. I TYPED AN ENTIRE PAGE LONG OF SHIT. I ACTUALLY DID SUCH A THING.

AND, it’s midnight. I realise I have these mind-writer-road-block when I am seated in front of this old laggy Compaq. GOOD MORNING AND GOOD NIGHT EVERYONE!

LIMSY LIKEA CLUMSY.

PS, XY and Darrell seriously cute actions and HER RANDOM AWKWARD CONFESSION TO ME. THAT is so making me look at her in another light!
PPS, While ‘playing’ Truth or Truth today, I guess my fears are pretty common around.
PPPS Confused with Philip Ong words, WHICH SEAT SHOULD I TAKE
PPPPS I NEED TO SLEEP NOW ELSE I WILL HAVE TO UNFRIEND EVERYONE TOMORROW AND WEAR EVEN MORE BRIGHTLY COLOURED CLOTHES TOMORROW TO PREVENT MY GROUCHYNESS. Pink tights, seriously don’t believe myself either.

