Spoiler Alert

by limmie

Spoiler like me really being a spoiler!

Immature words alert:
WHY OH WHY DO I NEED TO BE UNDER CURFEWS.
WHY OH WHY DO I AM RESTRICTED TO GAMING?!

On some days when everyone is in OKAY MODE, nothing happens.
On days like TODAY, when I am SO IN THE REAL MOOD TO GAME AND REALLY PEW SOME DOTA PEW, I haz to be shut off from this world.

It’s a new year and I’m reverting to this same pattern again.

I type whatever I can’t express. And this is just so unhealthy, unlike pee.
OKAY REATARDED INSIDE JOKE.

Serious note #1
I’M TURNING NINETEEN AND YET stuck w all these ‘for-my-own-good’ rules

Serious note #2
All this complicated things that shouldn’t be complicated are making me sound likea a really horrible friend, I don’t feel trustworthy. Am I made up of stupid excuses? I HAVE and CAN NEITHER LIE NOR ANSWER IN A PLEASING MANNER.

Serious note #3
I need to stop typing everything down. I need to talk it out.

Pee die me, Limsy

