Happy Christmas folks !

by limmie

Three days late, but still, MERRY XMAS EVERYONE!

Let’s see, after Matt’s house on Wed led me to Playnation, probably our favorite Hangout. Sadly no Kinect booth, but YAY boardgames equally COOL. Then that hour of arcade games, heh.

Friday at work was a real eye opener. That rage I had to contain, pathetic were those singles. Pathetic because they did not even realize their own stingy selfish actions, well most of them anyway.

The eve was spent across the Causeway, where a couple of house were just wasted queuing up. BUT shopping and food kills all unhappiness ! Us family blew a few hundreds within that few hours, we haz been shopping deprived I guess!

Then came Christmas! The initial plan to head over to KC house… Too bad for me, my night plans extended! Soz the gang came over and happy people lepak around till it was time, vivo had many cool sceneries, meaning only one thing- PICTURES PICTURES N PICTURES!
Suaku us learnt a few lessons that night. It ain’t a really good idea to head over early and that random looking around can be scary. St James was not bad, but we gotta club scout more, the feeling was a teeny bit off.

THANKS JAMES WENCONG JIAHUI EUGENE EDEN LOKSHING AND SURPRISE, RENFRED! It was a memorable night , and breakfast!

Then came Boxing Day where JH RX and Jeremy came for rounds of MJ. This reluctant bidder actually won most of the rounds! *Beams* now I owe them drinks! A nice catch up session though!

Tuesday was active session! A late afternoon match of basketball, no tennis for me, thankful for the rain that did not continue! I guess this holiday haz been pretty much exciting! My middle finger is swelling badly now cause of that orange ball.
Alright, tomorrow shall be another high day! All those coffee shop talks yesterday, nope don’t even think about getting anything out of me! Heehee.
See you guys tomorrow, let’s sing ourselves hoarse! BenT YF XY Darrell YC and idk who else can be so ON like them all, but YAY!

Big sister me did LOADS of housework today. Small sister baked and baked and baked! Brother and I ate and ate and ate! Anyways, I finally tried Texas! Their chicken and mashed potato pwn KFCs hands down! So Sherlock w the usual gang was cold, I meant COOL. I should probably finish up the first movie tomorrow? Speaking of which, slack week of work for me! I really hope I can get Sat off or early at worse!

The end? (Sherlock style)

XIEXIE RX JIAHUI FONG PEARLY KEN LAW FOR YOUR PRESSIES 😘

20111229-012813.jpg

