I’m Five.

by limmie

This train is moving at a real

Snail

Pace.

I don’t want I can’t be late on my almost first day of what I think is work.

I’m clueless about my job scope.
I’m clueless about my pay.
More importantly, I’m clueless if dinner is provided.

No. I’m just freaking out, BECAUSE, my itchy fingers go Google about my job location to find out , ABOUT THE UNIFORM.

I was slightly weirded out when ‘High Heels’ and ‘Make-up’ were mentioned from the call. So, if Google ain’t outdated, I think I have to put on a Backless Dress.
But then again, I hope Part-Timers have a different outfit.
And then again, I rather much be behind the counter than serving.

But, I ain’t complaining.
Okay I SUDDENLY REALISE I HAZ PLANS ON WED WHEN I JUST AGREED TO ANOTHER PLAN.

WALAO. I THINK I MISS YOUR STUPID FACE.

^ the above is a sudden outburst I cannot control and hope it does not occur again.

Love, really love, LIMSY.

