Less than a week later, I am still mourning.

by limmie

Went for this trip, hoping to come back feeling better and knowing what I want. It simply became worst. I have an even more confused head.

Of all 35 days spent in cheenaland, the last night there haunts me so badly. I spilled about my CCA, I spilled about my friend, I spilled about cute-guy, I spilled about everything. While others puked out that bluddy 56%, I let out verbal diarrhea.

The drunken who yell baobao got me on his bed, the teaser who made me cry then felt awful, and the cute guy I admitted to and then ended up crying on. They are so gonna remember me.


UP TILL TODAY, I CANNOT GET IT OFF MY HEAD.
It’s Day 5 in Singapore and yet it feels like it has been a month.
I do miss everyone back in SG, it’s nice to be spending time with them again. BUT, the cheena peeps gave me a rainbow-filled September too. Now that everyone is back, we are all on our separate ways.
See this lingering feeling that I ought to let go off? I am trying, so hard.

