INITIALLY WE WERE TO GO TO THE AMUSEMENT PARK TOMORROW.

by limmie

As usual, the roomie is sleeping! And here I am.

Explain the title? Mr Tan started his announcement with those dreaded words. Looks like it will be postponed. On the other hand there is a single piece of good news. NOPE, not that I’ll be back earlier, (I quite am getting adapted here!) It’s that we will get a night out on Mt.Emei. Imagine getting to watch sunrise!

Yesterday’s test was ALRIGHT, minus the fact I forgot about the units. The other class’ having their common test now, super fast!

Speaking of which, I ordered ‘OldChangKee’ style food today and the aunty greeted me with a smile and said , “Sha Zi.” IF that was what I heard. Jeremy broke in to laughter when I gave him a blur look. He heard that too. I HAVE NO IDEA.

Xiyuan and her kongkong are two doors away and within reach. I HAVE BEEN A VERY BORED AND RESTLESS GIRL EVERY EVENING. While D indulges in her daily dramas, all I can do is disturb a very free playing-Solitaire XY!

If I have yet to mentioned, XY unclogged our toilet, picked up dead hair and cockroaches and our toilet is so much more bearable now!

OKAY, hope to get class test results later!
AND OMG, tomorrow is the release of OUR SEMEMSTER RESULTS! I HOPE NOT TO DROP GRADES!!!

Time to make new friends, LIMMIE.

