TODAY IS DAY ELEVEN, i think.

by limmie

I have totally lost count of which day am I leaving in. OH. See the influence I get after living here for more than a week? Yeap, my English is deteriorating.

SO. My shopping trip was not the least fruitful.
(I am in a rush right now. BUT I just have to post something. In twenty minutes, we will all need to go to the stage and get ready for our Mid Autumn Performance.)

Then on Sunday I BLUDDY HAD to rush a performance out for my group. THANKS D AND XY!!!

And today, All the SLs had to get to the village to buy the fireworks and firecrackers and I daresay we spent close to a Thousand Yuan on them. The HORRIBLE BUMPY car ride back has definitely left me feeling nauseous.
Six people packed in a tiny car with explosives. One wrong move, who knows. KIDDING, here I am safe and in one piece. OMG I miss reading OP.

OKAY. Wish us luck for dance piece.
COME ON, everyone needs to get pumped up and LAI AH!

I AM TOO LAZY TO UPLOAD PICTURES BECAUSE THEY EAT A LOT OF MY TIME.
Time to whack-dance, Fly me to the moon- 5 colours in her hair- Para Para Sakura-Time , LIMMIE.

